Big Bad Wolf Book Sale



Big Bad Wolf Book Sale

I'm BACK in Dubai and I've brought along 3 MILLION NEW BOOKS for you to prowl through, from my selection of Business, Self-Help, Design, and Cookery. Enjoy your favourite Fiction titles and fairytales for readers of ALL Ages and MORE.

Get ready to the HUNT, The Big Bad Wolf Book Sale 2019 begins this OCTOBER! Entry is FREE.
 

50% – 80% DISCOUNT
10 – 20 OCT 2019
24 HOURS
SOUND STAGE VENUE, DUBAI STUDIO CITY

Visit https://bigbadwolfbooks.com/event/big-bad-wolf-book-sale-dubai-2019/

 

Related blog
07

August

03

August